Main Content

West Virginia Wing Staff Directory




Member - Click for Email

Wing Commander

Col Connie S Moody

Vice Commander

Lt Col Richard L “Ritch” Judy

Chief of Staff

Col William M Nimmo

Administrative Officer

Maj Jason A Hudak


Maj Jeffrey A Adkins

Character Development Instructor

Col Rodney A Moore

Command NCO


Counter Drug Officer

Col William M Nimmo

Director Aerospace Education

Maj Bruce L Dawson

Director Cadet Programs

Maj Deborah M Butler-Case

Director of Communications

Maj David L Wheatcraft

Director of Development

1st Lt Virginia S. Brown

Director of Education and Training

Lt Col Sandra L Feliciano

Director of Emergency Services

Col Paul G McCroskey

Director of Finance

Lt Col Vicki L Barnhouse

Director of Logistics

Lt Col Thomas R Morris

Director of Operations

Col Rodney A Moore

Director of Recruiting and Retention

Maj Deborah M Butler-Case

Director of Safety

Capt Corey O Stephens

Diversity Officer

 Col Russell E. Chazell

Government Relations Advisor

Lt Col James A Dodrill

Health Services Officer

Maj Jason A Hudak

Information Technology Officer

Maj David L Wheatcraft

Inspector General

Lt Col Raymond N Feliciano

Legal Officer

Capt Sam H Harrold

Personnel Officer

Maj Jason A Hudak

Plans & Programs Officer

Col Connie S. Moody

Public Affairs Officer

Capt Armando Tirado Jr.

Wing Historian

Col Connie S Moody



© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.